In accordance with the clubs by laws all official positions become vacant at the AGM. It is important that we have new people join the committee so that new ideas are raised and implemented for the successful running of our club.

2017/18 Committee

Position Name Telephone Email
President Scott Kitto 0433 331 931
Vice President David Smith 0407 954 645
Secretary Debra Wicks 0408 872 456
Treasurer Stephen Butcher 0410 494 158
Registrar Kelly Thompson 0418 250 214
Officer for Age Managers Debra Wicks
Officer for Canteen/Catering Vacant
Officer for Championships Glen Strike
Officer for Coaching and Education Steve Butcher
Officer for Equipment Ray Berwick
Officer for Grounds and Maintenance
Lorenzo Bergman
Officer for Officials Zsuzsanna Varga-Strike
Officer for Publicity/Newsletters Steve Butcher
Officer for Records & Rankings Lisa Smith
Officer for Sponsorship Vacant
Officer for Uniforms Peter Dearth
Officer for First Aid Luke Gemmell
Public Officer Steve Butcher
Officer for Working with Children Karen Kitto
Results HQ Administration Dan O’Shea
Technical Officer Paul Kennedy
General Committee Regi George
General Committee Vince Di Fabrizio
General Committee Judith McMurrich
General Committee Troy McMurrich
General Committee Darrell Milton
General Committee Chris Olsen
General Committee Aaron Whelan
Website Administrator Peter Hewitson 0419 421 502