PositionNameEmail
PresidentGlen Strikepresident@qhlac.org
Vice PresidentChris Olsonvicepresident@qhlac.org
SecretaryCrystal Huanginfo@qhlac.org
TreasurerStephen Butchertreasurer@qhlac.org
RegistrarSarah Nandregistrar@qhlac.org
Officer for Canteen/CateringCaryn Olsoninfo@qhlac.org
Officer for ChampionshipsLuke Oxleychampionships@qhlac.org
Officer for Age Managers & OfficialsDave Beacroftinfo@qhlac.org
Officer for Coaching and EducationDave Beacroftinfo@qhlac.org
Officer for EquipmentTony Wilkinsoninfo@qhlac.org
Officer for GroundsLorenzo Bergamininfo@qhlac.org
Officer for Social MediaCaryn Olson, Crystal Huang, Zsuzsanna Varga-Strikeinfo@qhlac.org
Officer for Records & RankingsZsuzsanna Varga-Strikeinfo@qhlac.org
Officer for Fundraising & SponsorsGarth Quinninfo@qhlac.org
Officer for UniformsGarth Quinninfo@qhlac.org
Officer for First AidZsuzsanna Varga-Strikeinfo@qhlac.org
Public OfficerSteve Butcherinfo@qhlac.org
Officer for Working with ChildrenEric Hoskinswwc@qhlac.org
Officer for TechnologyDan O’Sheainfo@qhlac.org
General CommitteeScott Kittoinfo@qhlac.org
General CommitteeNyree Parkininfo@qhlac.org
General CommitteeAaron Whelaninfo@qhlac.org
General CommitteeHeath Parkininfo@qhlac.org
General CommitteeRay Berwickinfo@qhlac.org