PositionNameEmail
PresidentGlen Strikepresident@qhlac.org
Vice PresidentChris Olsonvicepresident@qhlac.org
SecretaryCaryn Olsoninfo@qhlac.org
TreasurerStephen Butchertreasurer@qhlac.org
RegistrarSarah Nandregistrar@qhlac.org
Officer for Canteen/CateringVacantinfo@qhlac.org
Officer for ChampionshipsVacantchampionships@qhlac.org
Officer for Coaching and EducationDave Beacroftinfo@qhlac.org
Officer for EquipmentRay Berwickinfo@qhlac.org
Officer for GroundsLorenzo Bergamininfo@qhlac.org
Officer for Social MediaCaryn Olsoninfo@qhlac.org
Officer for Records & RankingsZsuzsanna Varga-Strikeinfo@qhlac.org
Officer for Fundraising & SponsorsChris Olsoninfo@qhlac.org
Officer for UniformsGarth Quinninfo@qhlac.org
Officer for First AidPaul Kennedyinfo@qhlac.org
Public OfficerSteve Butcherinfo@qhlac.org
Officer for Working with ChildrenEric Hoskinswwc@qhlac.org
Officer for TechnologyDan O’Sheainfo@qhlac.org
General CommitteeScott Kittoinfo@qhlac.org
General CommitteeDave Smithinfo@qhlac.org
General CommitteeAaron Whelaninfo@qhlac.org
General CommitteeKelly Thompsoninfo@qhlac.org
General CommitteeLuke Oxleyinfo@qhlac.org
General CommitteeNathan Fosterinfo@qhlac.org